About Us

Founded in 2019 with a slogan/motto “We always delivered more than Expected ”, Nugenta Bangladesh Limited is a Marketing, Sales & full service distribution company that supplies branded ethical and over-the-counter health and wellness products to more a huge number of customers nationwide across pharmacies, retailers, supermarkets and organizations. NBL will establish a comprehensive national distribution network in the Bangladesh. The company currently distributes its products through its own commercial sales organization or through strategic partnerships and distributors. The continued growth and success of NBL is rooted in its strong partnership with both our principal and customers. Above all, we are committed to only distributing and marketing innovative, safe, effective and simple to use products that will enhance the Bangladeshi well-being.

Board Of Directors

Md. Hatem Ali

Chairman
Phone: +8801761509000
Email: mhali@nugentabd.com

Md. Abul Hossain

Managing Director
Phone: +8801711882235
Email: ahossain@nugentabd.com

Muhammad Asaduzzaman

Director, Marketing
Phone: +8801634740737
Email: azaman@nugentabd.com

Masud Karim

Director, Sales
Phone: +8801711958282
Email: mkarim@nugentabd.com

OUR TEAM MEMBER

Md Ashifuzzaman

Administration Officer
Phone: +8801313703237
Email: ashif@nugentabd.com

Md Ashrafuzaman

Supply Chain Officer
Phone: +8801313703252
Email: tuton@nugentabd.com

Mymura Sultana

Accountant Officer
Email: tania@nugentabd.com

Parvej Uddin Mollah

Business Development Officer

  • Phone: +8801313703245
  • Email: parvej.mollah@nugentabd.com

 

Mahmuda Begum

Marketing Executive

  • Phone: +8801313703247
  • Email: mahmuda@nugentabd.com

 

Antara Akter

Marketing Executive

  • Phone: +8801313703254
  • Email: antara@nugentabd.com

 

Aranya Bain

Sales Representative

  • Phone: +8801909384325
  • Email: aranya@nugentabd.com